Reviews

People don't remember what you do,
they remember how you make them feel.

Our personable approach, encylopedic knowledge and professionalism towards Real Estate is what sets us apart.

Latest Zillow reviews

Lawrence was an incredible help in a successful sale. He was very communicative, knowledgeable, and was able to answer all of my questions. He has a great understanding of the Chicago market and is well-connected, which is what you want/need to get a deal done.
1 year ago

Zillow Reviewer who listed and sold a home in IL 60618.

Lawrence recently helped me navigate the very tough process of buying a home. His professionalism and expertise made the process so much easier. He is extremely knowledgeable of the Chicago market, always made himself available to me and communicated in a timely fashion. I counted on his decades of experience to guide me, and ultimately purchased the perfect home. Exactly what I wanted. Next time you think of real estate, whether it's buying, selling or leasing a home/apartment building, think of Lawrence! I highly recommend it. Contact him for all of your real estate needs. Thanks again, Lawrence!
1 year ago

Zillow Reviewer who bought a home in IL 60630.

Lawrence is a fantastic broker and is extremely knowledgeable about the market and entire buying process. He responded immediately to our many, (too many) questions and concerns about the property we were buying. He gave us great advice throughout the buying process and negotiated the sale price down by $25k plus $15k in closing costs. We HIGHLY recommend using Lawrence and his team for your next home purchase. You’ll be amazed at what he knows and what he can do for you!! Thank you so much Lawrence!
1 year ago

Zillow Reviewer who bought a home in IL 60010.

My business partner and I worked with Lawerence recently to help us find some opportunities in the Chicago RE market. The level of service and support that Lawrence has provided us throughout the entire process is unmatched! He is extremely professional, responsive and knowledgeable with the Chicago market. He made sure we understood what was happening throughout the entire process and gave us his honest opinion that put us at ease . I couldn't be more grateful to work with Lawerence! I look forward to continue working together. If you are a first-time homebuyer/investor and looking for someone who is not only fantastic at their job, but also is an incredible human, Lawerence is your answer. Thank you for everything!
2 years ago

Zillow Reviewer who helped me buy and sell homes in IL 60615.

Working with Lawrence has been such a delight. He is extremely knowledgable of the real estate market, he has incredible negotiation skills, and very responsive.Getting into the investment space of RE for the first time, I must say how lucky I was to come across Lawrence.He truly cares about his clients and will not present anything he doesn't believe it.I recommend Lawrence to anyone whos looking for an amazing person to buy/sell RE.
2 years ago

Zillow Reviewer who bought a home in IL 60615.

Lawrence is the definition of professional! He made the process of selling our unit seamless from start to finish. He is very responsive and thorough and clearly goes above and beyond for his clients! I would highly recommend Lawrence to anyone looking to buy or sell an apt, condo or home!
2 years ago

Zillow Reviewer who listed and sold a home in Chicago, IL 60611.

My boyfriend and I were in a search for a permanent home in downtown area. Lawrence was referred to us by our friend and it was the best referral ever. Lawrence was very knowledgeable, professional, patient, and pleasant to work with. Lawrence was extremely responsive, and able to schedule house viewings on short notice with our busy work schedules. After showing us a few properties, he knew immediately what we needed and wanted to see. He showed us our current home and we fell in love. Lawrence just knew! Working with Lawrence and his team made buying a home an easy process. We are now in our dream home which has everything we asked for. Our experience with Lawrence was so wonderful that we are already looking forward to the next time we get to work with Lawrence again. He will be our go-to realtor if we ever need to buy or sell any property. Thank you Lawrence for making our home a reality.
3 years ago

Zillow Reviewer who bought a home in Chicago, IL 60616.

We are all looking for edge when it comes to buying or selling a home. Lawerence is that edge. I’ve bought a home using him and sold a home using his skills. We’ve all dealt with agents who don’t execute your request or needs, skip that and put your trust into someone who loves Chicago and working hard for his clients!
3 years ago

Zillow Reviewer who listed and sold a home in Chicago, IL 60618.

Lawrence Dunning is an incredible broker. He went above and beyond to help me the perfect home- we looked at over a dozen prior to settling on the perfect match. Lawrence is incredibly responsive and thoughtful with his insights. He is able to provide very detailed and fast information that can truly make the difference in getting an offer in, and will work with you every step of the way to get the best outcome at closing. I couldn't recommend working with Lawrence any more!
3 years ago

Zillow Reviewer who bought a home in Chicago, IL 60639.

I have been working with Lawrence for the last 3 years, but this is the first time I was buying. He was extremely knowledgable on the area and style of homes. He showed us a variety and scheduled homes very shortly after asking him to schedule a showing. Lawrence helped me so much with the process of buying a home. Any time I had a question, he quickly replied. He also helped with all the negotiations and got the price we were comfortable with. I highly recommend Lawrence for anyone looking to buy a home.
3 years ago

Zillow Reviewer who bought a home in Riverside, IL 60546.

Lawrence Dunning Dunning

View all 47 reviews.

Real Estate on Zillow

Connect with us! We would love to work with you.

Alex E
Read More
Jon and Lawrence did an amazing job advising and helping prepare and list my home. I always felt I was in good hands during negotiations and they really took the time to hear and address my laundry list of concerns. I will absolutely choose them when it's time to buy or sell my next home.
Jason L
Read More
"I cannot say enough good things about Lawrence or our experience working with him. He's not only one of the nicest, most caring people I have ever met, but he is by far the most knowledgeable, hardest working Realtor I've ever encountered."
Samantha Silvas
Read More
It was such a pleasure working with Jason! He was so easy to work with, really knew his stuff and actually listened to and understood what we wanted. 'Will definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a home in Chicago!
Nicolas Buitrago
Read More
Lawrence was great, no complaints here! Would highly recommend him for any house/home purchase and working with him was a breeze.
Ryan Zins
Read More
Jason is fantastic! He went out of his way to accomodate us, including video tours of homes when we were out of town and unable to view them in person. He also attended our inspection on our behalf, on a Sunday! His knowledge of the city and surrounding areas in impeccable along with his knowledge of the process. He quickly and professionally answered any questions we had regarding a property, the process or an aspect unique to a specific village/city...
Previous
Next